Evan K is a Greek/German guitarist, composer and producer, born in 1994 in Hamburg. He is guitarist at the German heavy metal band Mystic Prophecy and guitarist, songwriter & producer of his own dark rock band Enemy Inside. He is also working as a solo artist and session musician in a wide range of music genres, from pop to rock and metal. Besides that he plays as a session studio and touring musician for the symphonic metal band Exit Eden.

Evan started playing E-Guitar at the age of 11, inspired by famous hard rock bands like Scorpions, Deep Purple, Gary Moore, Whitesnake etc. Five years later he completed the E-Guitar & Jazz Harmony program of Berklee College Of Music through authorized local conservatories, in Athens-Greece.

At the age of 19, he left his German Literature studies in Athens-Greece in order to study E-Guitar & Popular Music at the Popakademie Baden-Württemberg, University of Popular Music and Music Business in Mannheim, Germany. He was one out of the four guitarists chosen every year to study there.

In 2015 Evan joined the industrial/death metal band Cypecore and entered live-shows and big European Metal Festivals like "Wacken Open Air", “With Full Force”, "Rockharz" etc. In January 2016 the band released its third studio album “Identity”, which was the only one with Evan in the line-up. In July 2016, Evan released his first studio solo album "Blue Lightning", where Fabio Lione (Rhapsody, Angra, Vision Divine) and Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Serious Black, Outloud) appear as special guests. The album was released in Europe via FC Metal Recordings and in Japan via the legendary King Records.

After leaving Cypecore, Evan joined the German heavy metal band Mystic Prophecy in August 2017, where he plays for until today.

Evan is endorsed by ESP Guitars, ENGL Amplification, Two Notes Engineering and HESU Cables. He enjoys testing and experimenting with new music gear and is also demonstrating products in his personal- as well in ENGL TV- channels in YouTube. Evan has already met and played with a lot of musicians and tried out different music genres, but is mainly dedicated to metal. He has an excellent performance, both in studio works as well as in live gigs and is a guarantee for success. He is also offering guitar lessons, in physical as well via Skype.




01. Metal Division
02. Eye to Eye
03. Hail to the King
04. Here Comes the Winter
05. Curse of the Slayer
06. Dracula
07. Together we Fall
08. Die with the Hammer
09. Re-Incarnation
10. Mirror of a Broken Heart
11. Victory is Mine

Produced by RD Liapakis. Mixed and mastered by Henrik Udd at Henrik Udd Recording (Dream Evil, Hammerfall, Powerwolf, At The Gates etc). 

Available in Digipak CD, limited editions LPs (Blue-White, Red-Black Splatter, Green, Silver & Black) & limited special box kit.



01. The God Machine
02. Crucify
03. Threashed Relentlessly
04. Dark Mask (Between Love and Hate)
05. Damnation Calling
06. Soulhunter
07. Buried and Broken
08. Lucifer / The Devil Inside
09. Fight, Kill
10. Life = Love = God Machine

Produced by Steve Kachinsky & RD Liapakis. Co-produced by Evan K. Mixed and mastered by Henrik Udd at Henrik Udd Recording (Dream Evil, Hammerfall, Powerwolf, At The Gates etc). 

Available in Digipak CD & limited Red/Black Splatter LP.

Enemy Inside - Phoenix

2018 - Rock Of Angels Records/Soulfood Music // ORDER NOW

01. Falling Away
02. Bleeding Out
03. Phoenix
04. Lullaby
05. Doorway To Salvation (feat. Georg Neuhauser)
06. Angel's Suicide
07. Death Of Me
08. Oblivion
09. Halo
10. Dark Skies
11. Summer Son (Texas Cover)
12. Bonus Track: Doorway To Salvation
13. Bonus Track: Fire (Only on Japanese Version)

Produced by Evan K. Written by Nastassja Giulia and Evan K. Mixed and mastered by Best Producer 2017-Heavy Music Award winner Henrik Udd (Architects, Bring Me The Horizon etc.). Guest vocals on track 5. by Georg Neuhauser of Serenity. Artwork by Gustavo Sazes.

Available in Jewelcase (only in Japan!), Digipak CD, Black Vinyl & limited edition Splatter Gold/Black/Red Vinyl.

Mystic Prophecy - Monuments Uncovered


01. You Keep Me Hangin' On (Kim Wilde/The Supremes Cover)
02. Hot Stuff (Donna Summer Cover)
03. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield Cover)
04. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Lenny Kravitz Cover)
05. I'm Still Standing (Elton John Cover)
06. Because The Night (Patti Smith Cover)
07. Space Lord (Monster Magnet Cover)
08. Get It On (T.Rex Cover)
09. Toyko (Tokyo Cover)
10. Proud Mary (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)
11. Bonus Track:The Stroke (Billy Squier Cover)

Produced by Mystic Prophecy, mixed and mastered by Henrik Udd at Henrik Udd Recording (Dream Evil, Hammerfall, Powerwolf, At The Gates etc). The cover artwork has been created by Art of Dusan Markovic.

Available in Jewelcase CD, Digipak CD & Black Vinyl.

Exit Eden - Rhapsodies In Black


01. A Question Of Time
02. Unfaithful
03. Incomplete
04. Impossible
05. Frozen // vocals by Simone Simons (Epica)
06. Heaven
07. Firework
08. Skyfall // vocals by Simone Simons (Epica)
09. Total Eclipse Of The Heart // featuring Rick Altzi (Masterplan)
10. Paparazzi
11. Fade To Grey

Produced by Hannes Braun (Kissin' Dynamite) & Sascha Paeth (Avantasia) of Elephant Music.
EXIT EDEN’s debut "Rhapsodies in Black” is home to a colorful mix of international super hits from Rihanna to Madonna, from Depeche Mode to Adele and many more but miles away from being just a cover album. Exit Eden are Amanda Somerville, Clémentine Delauney, Marina La Torraca and Anna Brunner.

Available in Jewelcase CD & Limited Box.

EVAN - Blue Lightning


01. Rising 
02. Into The Llight 
03. Skies Of Shred 
04. Picking The Stars 
05. Orchestra Of Withered Clouds 
06. Blue Lightning 
07. Edge Of The Sky // vocals by Fabio Lione
08. One Last Time // vocals by Fabio Lione
09. Everything Is Coming Up Roses (Black Cover) // vocals by Markus Johansson
10. Bonus Track: Far Beyond The Sun (Yngwie Malmsteen Cover) 
11. Bonus Track: Edge Of The Sky (Demo-Instr.) 

All music and lyrics written by Evan K, except 09. by Colin Vearncomble.
Produced and recorded by Evan K at Epsilon Studio in Mannheim, Germany.
All keyboards arranged and produced by Bob Katsionis, except 09. by Jimmy Pitts.
Mixed and Mastered by Christian Schmid at Phophecy Studios in Kempten, Germany.

Available in Jewelcase CD.

Cypecore - Identity


01. Intro
02. Saint Of Zion
03. Where The World Makes Sense
04. My Confession
05. Hollow Peace
06. Identity
07. Drive
08. A New Dawn
09. The Abyss
10. The Void
11. Outro
12. Bonus Track: The Hills Have Eyes

Available in Jewelcase CD & Digipak CD.